Tyrepower Ellenbrook

(08) 9296 9967
or Book Online
Tyrepower Ellenbrook is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Tyrepower Ellenbrook

5★

Based on 9 reviews

Give Feedback

Alan Atkinson

22nd May, 2020

★★★★★

Tyrepower Ellenbrook fitted my mustang with a new set of wheels and tyres, fantastic friendly service, not long ago fitted new tyres on my wifes sportage as well, I wont go anywhere else in the ellenbrook district, thanks again guys!! And Ash......

Vince Francois

16th September, 2018

★★★★★

Highly recommend Tyrepower Ellenbrook Dean and his staff certainly know what old customer service is all about. The only place I go to have tyres put on our cars.

Saif Al-Din Berger

30th March, 2018

★★★★★

Recently just had a 2inch Rancho lift kit and a full set of Maxxis At 980's installed to my Triton.
I couldn't be happier with not only the products I purchased, but more importantly the exceptional customer service I received from the guys at Tyrepower Ellenbrook.
Dean was an absolute champ in assisting me with my choice, and giving me the confidence in his professional advice.
I was also confident in the quote I was offered and felt no need to explore any further as far as price.
Coming from a customer service background myself, for me it's not always about the dollar, but the service I receive.
Dean was helpful, accommodating, honest, and cared that I was happy with the end result.
I would highly recommend this Tyrepower store and all its staff!
Thanks guys for pimpi'n my ride!!
Loving the car!
Saif.

Baden Turner

05th May, 2017

★★★★★

AFFORDABLE, RELIABLE AND HONEST!!!!

Danielle George

08th October, 2016

★★★★★

Excellent! Quick service, affordable, and really helpful friendly staff

Dave Holcroft

07th October, 2016

★★★★★

Awesome prices and excellent service. No reason to go anywhere else

Vanessa Charlton-O'Shea

22nd August, 2016

★★★★★

These gentlemen would have to be one of the best mechanics in Australia! Very thorough with their work. Will happily show you any problems your vehicle has. You are treated with respect, no matter your gender. I would trust the Ellenbrook Tyrepower gentlemen with any service or tyre problems my car has. Thank you for being a great asset in our community!

Vanessa Molesini

08th June, 2016

★★★★★

Very accomodating, fast and lovely to deal with. We now take all our vehicles there.

Rebecca Brown

15th April, 2016

★★★★★

Absolutely Fantastic!! Great Service. Horse float had failed license inspection due to some small faults, so took it straight to these guys and they did it that day, even took it down to the license inspector the next day.